Writing and the Future

Technology today is ever changing, as is technology in writing. Everything is connected in some way, shape, or form. It is so easy to communicate to the world around us. Writing is evolving into something much bigger. What exactly is writing, and what defines a write? This is one question that I asked myself and explored in this video I made to question the big picture. With so much technology today, anyone can be a writer and anyone can write. This has me ask the question, what will writing look like in 10 years from now? This is one question that has me wondering if I really want to know the answer.

 

Please watch the video with the 10 seconds per slide.

Leave a Reply

